Next Event

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Future SDS Events

Courses
September
September – December Dermatology Care Course for nurses
Virtual webinar
Thursday 30th September Atopic Dermatitis Masterclass
Virtual webinar
October
Friday 8th October Common Dermatological Diseases – A practical overview
Virtual webinar
November
Thursday 11th - Friday 12th November Epidermolysis Bullosa Course
Virtual webinar
Friday, 12 November 2021 Virtual Next Steps Dermoscopy Course: Part 1
Virtual format: Delivered over Microsoft Teams platform
Thursday 25th - Friday 26th November Skin Biopsy Course for Nurses
Virtual webinar
Friday, 26 November 2021 Virtual Next Steps Dermoscopy Course: Part 2
Virtual format: Delivered over Microsoft Teams platform
December
Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd December Paediatric Dermatology Course
Virtual webinar
Meetings
September
Thursday 30th September SDS Business meeting
Virtual Meeting
October
Friday 8th October North of England Dermatological Society and SDS Joint Meeting
Virtual Meeting
November
Thursday 11th November SDS Executive Meeting
Thursday 18th November The changing therapeutic landscape in atopic dermatitis
Virtual Meeting
December
Thursday 2nd December Complaints, burn out and resilience; lessons from psychodermatology
Virtual Meeting
January
Thursday 20th January SDS Business Meeting
Virtual Meeting
February
Thursday 3rd February SDS 286th Meeting
April
Thursday 21st April SDS Executive Meeting
Virtual Meeting
May
Thursday 12th May Hidradentitis Suppurtiva
Virtual Meeting
Saturday 21st May BSSVD
Royal College of Physcians Glasgow
June
Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd June SDS Annual Meeting - Dundee